Timeline Express 1.0.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Announcement Info.
zh_CN: 公告信息

en: Announcement Color
zh_CN: 公告颜色

en: select the color for this announcement.
zh_CN: 为此公告选择颜色。

en: Font Awesome Unicode
zh_CN: Font Awesome 代码

en: enter the font-awesome class name in the box above. This is used for the icon associated with the announcement. <a href="http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/" target="_blank">cheat sheet</a> Example : "fa-times-circle"
zh_CN: 输入font-awesome的类名，用以和日志相关联的图标的显示。<a href="http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/" target="_blank">速查表</a> 例如："fa-times-circle"

en: Announcement Date
zh_CN: 公告日期

en: enter the date of the announcement. the announcements will appear in chronological order according to this date.
zh_CN: 输入公告的日期。公告会以此日期作为时间排序依据。

en: Announcement Image
zh_CN: 公告图片

en: select a banner image for this announcement (optional). (recommended 650px wide or larger)
zh_CN: 为此公告选择一条公告（可选）。（推荐宽度650px或更大）

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Enter Announcement Title
zh_CN: 输入公告标题

[ctx: column name]
en: Announcement Name
zh_CN: 公告名称

[ctx: column name]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: column name]
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: column name]
en: Announcement Date
zh_CN: 公告日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: column name]
en: Announcment Past?
zh_CN: 公告过期？

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (East Asian characters), enter 'characters'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Timeline Express Settings
zh_CN: 时间线速递 设置

en: Timline Express
zh_CN: 时间线速度

en: Timeline Express Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 时间线速递

en: Help!
zh_CN: 帮助！

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: this plugin was made with
zh_CN: 此插件的设计源于

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Test Metabox
zh_CN: 测试Metabox

en: Test Text
zh_CN: 测试文本

en: field description (optional)
zh_CN: 域描述（可选）

en: Test Text Small
zh_CN: 测试文本 小

en: Test Text Medium
zh_CN: 测试文本 中

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Test Text Email
zh_CN: 测试文本邮件

en: Test Time
zh_CN: 测试时间

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Test Date Picker
zh_CN: 测试日期选择器

en: Test Date Picker (UNIX timestamp)
zh_CN: 测试日期选择器（UNIX时间戳）

en: Test Date/Time Picker Combo (UNIX timestamp)
zh_CN: 测试日期/时间组合选择器（UNIX时间戳）

en: Test Date/Time Picker/Time zone Combo (serialized DateTime object)
zh_CN: 测试日期/时间/时区组合（DateTime对象的序列化）

en: Test Money
zh_CN: 测试钱

en: Test Color Picker
zh_CN: 测试颜色拾取器

en: Test Text Area
zh_CN: 测试文本域

en: Test Text Area Small
zh_CN: 测试文本域 小

en: Test Text Area for Code
zh_CN: 测试代码文本域

en: Test Title Weeeee
zh_CN: 测试标题 Weeeee

en: This is a title description
zh_CN: 这是标题描述

en: Test Select
zh_CN: 测试选择

en: Option One
zh_CN: 开关一

en: Option Two
zh_CN: 开关二

en: Option Three
zh_CN: 开关三

en: Test Radio inline
zh_CN: 测试内嵌单选按钮

en: Test Radio
zh_CN: 测试单选按钮

en: Test Taxonomy Radio
zh_CN: 测试分组单选

en: Test Taxonomy Select
zh_CN: 测试分组选择

en: Test Taxonomy Multi Checkbox
zh_CN: 测试分组勾选框

en: Test Checkbox
zh_CN: 测试多选框

en: Test Multi Checkbox
zh_CN: 测试多个多选框

en: Check One
zh_CN: 多选框一

en: Check Two
zh_CN: 多选框二

en: Check Three
zh_CN: 多选框三

en: Test wysiwyg
zh_CN: 测试wysiwyg

en: Test Image
zh_CN: 测试图像

en: Upload an image or enter a URL.
zh_CN: 上传一张图像或者输入图像URL。

en: Multiple Files
zh_CN: 多个文件

en: Upload or add multiple images/attachments.
zh_CN: 上传或添加多个图像/附件。

en: Enter a youtube, twitter, or instagram URL. Supports services listed at <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">http://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds</a>.
zh_CN: 输入Youtube、Twitter、Instagram的地址。支持的服务列表清单在 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">http://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds</a>。

en: About Page Metabox
zh_CN: 关于页面Metabox

en: User Profile Metabox
zh_CN: 用户信息Metabox

en: Extra Info
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Facebook URL
zh_CN: Facebook地址

en: Twitter URL
zh_CN: Twitter地址

en: Google+ URL
zh_CN: Google+地址

en: Linkedin URL
zh_CN: Linkedin地址

en: User Field
zh_CN: 用户域

en: Please Try Again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Remove Embed
zh_CN: 移除内前对象

en: No oEmbed Results Found for %s. View more info at
zh_CN: 没有找到 %s 的oEmbed结果。详见

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add or Upload File
zh_CN: 添加或上传文件

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: The options were saved successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功保存设置！

en: The options could not be saved (or you did not change them).
zh_CN: 无法保存设置（或许没有进行任何改动）。

en: Are you sure you want to revert 'Timeline Express' settings? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要重置‘时间线速度’设置？此操作不可恢复。

en: Timeline Express settings have successfully been reset
zh_CN: 时间线速递设置已被成功重置。

en: Please Consider
zh_CN: 请考虑

en: Making a Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Get Support Now!
zh_CN: 现在获取帮助！

en: Loving the plugin?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件？

en: Leave us a nice review
zh_CN: 给我们一个中肯的评论

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Timeline Express
zh_CN: 时间线速递

en: Timeline Title
zh_CN: 时间线标题

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右

en: H1
zh_CN: 一级标题

en: H2
zh_CN: 二级标题

en: H3
zh_CN: 三级标题

en: H4
zh_CN: 四级标题

en: Enter the title for the time line // Select the alignment // Select the font size
zh_CN: 输入时间线的标题 // 选择对齐方式 // 选择字体大小

en: Time Frame
zh_CN: 时间期限

en: Future Events
zh_CN: 未来事件

en: All Events (past+future)
zh_CN: 所有事件（过去+未来）

en: Past Events
zh_CN: 过去事件

en: Select the time frame to query events from.
zh_CN: 选择事件的查询时间期限

en: Display Order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Select the order you would like the announcements to display. Ascending : Chronological order by announcement date. Descending : Reverse chronological order by announcement date.
zh_CN: 选择公告显示的顺序。升序：按公告的年代顺序排序。降序：按公告的年代顺序的倒叙排序。

en: Announcement Exceprt Length
zh_CN: 公告摘要长度

en: set the length of the excerpt for each announcement. ( min=25;max=200 eg: 50 = 50 characters )
zh_CN: 设置每条公告的摘要长度。（最小=25；最大=200 例：50 即50个字符）

en: Date Visibility
zh_CN: 日期可见性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 不可见

en: toggle the visibility of the date next to the icon.
zh_CN: 切换仅次于图标下面的日期的可见性。

en: Read More Visibility
zh_CN: “阅读更多”可见性

en: toggle the visibility of the read more button. hide to prevent users from viewing the full announcement.
zh_CN: 切换“阅读更多”按钮的可见性。隐藏以防止用户查看完整公告。

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Enter the font-awesome class name that you would like to use a default icon for new events. ie: fa-clock-alt
zh_CN: 输入新建事件默认使用的font-awesome图标的名称。例如：fa-clock-alt

en: Default Announcement Color
zh_CN: 默认公告颜色

en: Select the default color for all new events. Note : this setting can be overwritten
zh_CN: 选择新建事件的默认颜色。注意：此设置可以被覆盖。

en: Announcement Container Background
zh_CN: 公告容器背景

en: Select the background color of the announcement container.
zh_CN: 选择公告容器的背景颜色。

en: Announcement Shadow Color
zh_CN: 公告阴影颜色

en: Select the shadow color for the announcement container.
zh_CN: 选择公告容器的阴影颜色。

en: Background Line Color
zh_CN: 背景线条颜色

en: Select the color of the line in the background of the timeline.
zh_CN: 选择时间线背景的线条颜色。

en: No Events Message
zh_CN: 无事件消息

en: This is the message that will display when no announcements are found.
zh_CN: 当没有公告的时候会显示此消息。

en: Delete Announcements On Uninstall?
zh_CN: 卸载时删除公告？

en: select this to delete all announcement posts from the data base on plugin uninstallation. this can not be undone, once they are deleted they are gone forever. If you want to keep them, export your announcements before uninstalling.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，将在卸载此插件的时候同时删除数据库中所有的公告记录。此操作不能被撤销，一旦被删除，将不可恢复。如果想要保留它们的话，在卸载前需导出你的公告。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Reset Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 重置插件设置

en: Welcome to Timeline Express
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 时间线速递

en: Thanks for installing Timeline Express. We know you're going to find this free plugin super helpful and easy to use! To get started, hover over 'Timeline Express', in the admin menu, and click
zh_CN: 感谢安装时间线速递。我们知道你一定会发现它很简单实用！那就从单击管理菜单上的“时间线速度”开始吧。

en: 'New Announcement'
zh_CN: ‘新建公告’

en:  to start adding announcements your timeline!
zh_CN: 为你的时间线添加公告

en: or head over to the
zh_CN: 或者前往

en: Settings Page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: to customize and style your form
zh_CN: 进行页面的自定义和设计

en: Create a Beautiful Timeline In Minutes
zh_CN: 快速创建一个美丽的时间线

en: Create a vertical and responsive, CSS3 animated timeline fast...without ever writing a single line of code.
zh_CN: 快速创建一个垂直的、自适应的、基于CSS3的时间线，而不需要写任何一行代码。

en: Font Awesome Included
zh_CN: 内嵌Font Awesome

en: Hundreds of icons to choose from to make your announcements really stand out!
zh_CN: 上百个供选择的图标让你的公告别具一格。

en: Intuitive Custom Post Creation Screen
zh_CN: 直观灵活的创建界面

en: Manange Announcements Easily
zh_CN: 方便管理公告

en: Stylize The Timeline
zh_CN: 风格化时间线

en: Timeline Express // Sample Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线速度 //

en: this free plugin was made with
zh_CN: 此插件的设计源于

en: Please consider making a
zh_CN: 请考虑一下

en: donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: if you need support in any way.
zh_CN: 如果你需要任何形式的帮助。

en: Keep Up With Me Elsewhere
zh_CN: 和我保持联系

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Create a beautiful vertical, CSS3 animated and responsive timeline in minutes flat without writing code.
zh_CN: 快速创建一个垂直的、自适应的、基于CSS3的时间线，而不需要写任何一行代码。
